Committees of Board of Directors

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee

  • M. Romain Becker, Chairman of the Committee, Non-Executive and Independent Director
  • M. Michel Tilmant, Non-Executive Director
  • Mme Nathalie Worré, Non-Executive Director
  • M. François Tesch, Chairman of the Board of Directors and non Executive Director,
  • M. Benoît Dourte, Director of Human Resources, and Secretary of the Committee.

The Audit, Compliance and Risk Management Committee

  • Mr Jacquot Schwertzer, Chairman of the Committee, Non-executive and independent Director
  • Mr Dominique Laval, Non-executive Director
  • Mrs Antonella Calvia-Goetz, Non-executive and independant Director
  • Mr François Tesch, Chairman of the board of Directors and non-executive Director